Contact Us

Mersant International, LTD

New York Offices
158-12 Rockaway Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11434
Tel: (718) 978-8200
Fax: (718) 712-0771
Fax: (718) 712-7287
Fax: (718) 525-4692

Ten 5th Street, Suite 302
Valley Stream, NY 11581
Tel: (718) 978-8200
Tel: (347) 632-3000

Kentucky Office
501 Darby Creek Road
Suite #4
Lexington, KY 40509
Tel: (859) 263-9216
Fax: (859) 263-4262
To request an estimate on HORSE SHIPPING – please click here to inquire

The information below is the Mersant Employee Directory List which includes direct dial numbers and email addresses

Livestock Department
Joe Santarelli, Jr. – (347) 632-3009 | joejr@mersant.com
Chris Santarelli – (347) 632-3006 | chriss@mersant.com
Charles Santarelli Jr – (347) 632-3022 |chuck@mersant.com
Paul Weygand – (917) 601-7461 | paulw@mersant.com
Thomas Thornton – (347) 632-3008 | thomas@mersant.com
Jack Branchini – (347) 632-3004 | jack@mersant.com
Import Freight Department
Vincent Vaiano – (347) 632-3029 | vinny@mersant.com
Pat Ondra – (347) 632-3018 |pat@mersant.com
Daniel Caldera – (347) 632-3015  | daniel@mersant.com
Traceian Staple – (347) 632-3012 | tracei@mersant.com
Export Freight
Charles Santarelli, Jr. – (347) 632-3022 | chuck@mersant.com
Heather Alburquerque – (347) 632-3030 | heathera@mersant.com
Account Department
Christine Mitchell – (347) 632-3014 | christine@mersant.com

Mersant (Kentucky)
General Contact – (859) 263-9216 | mersantky@aol.com
Sarah Munoz – (347) 632-3003 | sarah@mersant.com
Leta Noble – (347) 632-3010 | leta@mersant.com
Andrea Branchini – (347) 632-3026 | andrea@mersant.com
Connie Brannen – (347) 632-3005 | connie@mersant.com